Sensual Amber from Bath & Body Works

I really liked this scent in the room diffuser, so I purchased the lotion and fragrance spray. It is a vanilla, fruity, candied “amber”- not very dark or powdery as other amber fragrances I’ve smelled. I believe it’s a bit overwhelming in warmer temperatures, so I prefer to wear it in cool weather, and in my opinion it smells best after it has faded.

My experience has been that this fragrance attracts attention from men. I was told I smell “like chocolate”, and my dance instructor interrupted the class to tell everyone he thought I smelled “amazing.”

Leave a Reply

